Latest Products https://www.acuwinlifescience.com Latest Products Sat, 14 May 2022 16:14:14 +0530 en-us https://www.acuwinlifescience.com Hospital Wear https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/hospital-wear.htm https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/hospital-wear.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Medical Meters https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/digital-medical-meters.htm https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/digital-medical-meters.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Gloves https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/disposable-gloves.htm https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/disposable-gloves.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Face Mask https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/3-ply-face-mask.htm https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/3-ply-face-mask.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Face Mask https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/n95-face-mask.htm https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/n95-face-mask.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oxygen Concentrator https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/oxygen-concentrator.htm https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/oxygen-concentrator.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital BP Monitor https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/digital-bp-monitor.htm https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/digital-bp-monitor.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Glucose Meter https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/digital-glucose-meter.htm https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/digital-glucose-meter.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Latex Examination Gloves https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/latex-examination-gloves.htm https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/latex-examination-gloves.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Latex Surgical Gloves https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/latex-surgical-gloves.htm https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/latex-surgical-gloves.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Powder Free Nitrile Gloves https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/powder-free-nitrile-gloves.htm https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/powder-free-nitrile-gloves.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Doctor Coat https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/doctor-coat.htm https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/doctor-coat.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Scrub Suit https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/ladies-scrub-suit.htm https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/ladies-scrub-suit.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Scrub Suit https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/mens-scrub-suit.htm https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/mens-scrub-suit.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Gown https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/surgical-gown.htm https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/surgical-gown.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Gown https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/patient-gown.htm https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/patient-gown.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Uniform https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/patient-uniform.htm https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/patient-uniform.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Pulse Meter https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/digital-pulse-meter.htm https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/digital-pulse-meter.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Thermometer https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/digital-thermometer.htm https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/digital-thermometer.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Care N Care Hand Rub https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/care-n-care-hand-rub.htm https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/care-n-care-hand-rub.htm Mon, 06 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PFS Syringe https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/pfs-syringe.htm https://www.acuwinlifescience.com/pfs-syringe.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1ML Long 271/2G blue grad PFS set. 1ml PFS with plunger rod And  stoppers. 1ML long prefill syringe set. 1ml long PFFN prefill sterile prefilled syringe plunger rod ,plugger stopper , syringe with 1ml  needle.   1ML glass barrel.